



Minutes of the Parish Assembly	
	Wednesday 29 April 2020 at 7.00 p.m.
Assembly Room, Town Hall	
19/20	Welcome and Apologies –
	Apologies: Procureur Peter Pearce, Procureur Geraint Jennings, Barry Le Feuvre, Julian Rogers, Steve Beddoe, Barbara Corbett, Mario Pirozzolo, Bernie Manning, Malcolm L'Amy; Deputy Stephen Ahier and Deputy Carina Alves.
20/20	Item 1: To approve the Minutes of the Parish Assembly held on 26 February 2020
	The minutes were not approved and were held over for approval at the next Assembly
21/20	Item 2: To approve the Minutes of the Parish Assembly held on 25 March 2020
	Proposer: Danny Scaife, Seconder: Isaura De Castro
22/20	The minutes were adopted Item 3: The election of a Constable's Officer for the Canton de Bas de la Vingtaine de la Ville
	Patricia Lopes ESTEVES
	Proposed: Danny Scaife
	Seconded: Isaura De Castro
	There being no further nominations Patricia ESTEVES was elected as Constable's Officer for the Canton de Haut de la Vingtaine de la Ville. The Constable thanked Patricia for allowing her name to go forward for the Honorary Police as a Constable's Officer. The Constable formally warned her to appear before the Royal Court at 10am on Friday 15 May to take her Oath of Office.
23/20	Item 4: The election of two Constable's Officers for the Vingtaine de Bas du Mont au Pretre
	Ana Patricia Tiago GOUVEIA
	Proposed:Danny ScaifeSeconded:Isaura De Castro
	The Constable asked if there were any further nominations and the following candidate was duly nominated.
	Cristina Florentina CERCEL
	Proposed: Danny Scaife
	Seconded: Isaura De Castro
	There being no further nominations Ana GOUVEIA and Cristina CERCEL were elected as Constable's Officers for the Vingtaine de Bas du Mont au Pretre. The Constable thanked Ana and Cristina for allowing their names to go forward for the Honorary Police as a Constable's Officers. The Constable formally warned them to appear before the Royal Court at 10am on Friday 15 May to take their Oath of Office.